I can haz shuffle

March 6, 2008 at 6:34 pm (learning 2.0, library, tech, web 2.0) ()

Umm… I’m not an early adopter of new tech. I just sorta have to see what I think it is going to do for me. Cell phones, late. TIVO,on the early side. No ipod.

Today I received an ipod shuffle for completing the web 2.0/learning 2.0 extra training at the library. Very cool. I was thinking the prize was going to be a  certificate and a t-shirt.

Now I have a new phone and a shuffle to learn. I guess learning never ends.

3 Comments

  1. Peter said,

    congradulations

  2. DM said,

    Hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!
    .
    I love my ipod, you’ll be wanting a bigger one soon.

  3. jb said,

    You are obviously not an early adopter!

Leave a Reply

