Ghosts

June 12, 2008 at 3:15 pm (fun, library, niles) (, , )

Let me say right up front, that I don’t believe in ghosts.  But I love stories, myths ,tall tales and ghost stories.  . I’ve been fascinated watching the number of times people end up on my blog when they are looking for both ‘the white witch of niles’ and ‘the secret sidewalk’.  A co-worker just put up a great site on all kinds of bay area ghost stories on the Fremont Library Blog.  I thought I’d share it ,just in case someone ends up here looking for the white witch.

Leave a Reply

