I have Teh Ick.

December 3, 2008 at 11:40 am (domestic life) ()

Boo.  I haven’t had a cold in awhile and really, I haven’t missed having one.  DH is trying to pretend he doesn’t have it , but he does. 

Mom sent me an article on what to eat and drink to stay  healthy.  In summary:  Multivitamin when you are not eating well, green tea, and yogurt ( for the probiotics).  I have to admit, I am not much of a vitamin taker, but the rest is part of my daily  life.  Didn’t help. 

Excuse me, I need to blow my nose.  Again.

2 Comments

  1. Kari said,

    Mine went to a sinus infection. Hope you feel better soon.

  2. egb63 said,

    I tried to give the germs away at work, but it didn’t work. So I came home early

Leave a Reply

