4 things I hate

May 21, 2009 at 1:13 pm (diabetes, domestic life, garden, library) ()

1) Leaving a book behind at a place I technically  can’t get back into until Next week.

2) Watering.  I  know lots of people that talk about the zen of watering, but I just find it dull.

3) The  words ” well I was told you  can find it any any library…”.  Right.  As if all libraries had room  for everything. 

4)  the question “Should you  be eating that ?”  Seriously, unless you  are  a member of the secret food police, it is none of  your  business.

4 Comments

  1. Kari said,

    Not a good day, huh?

  2. egb63 said,

    Actually today has been ok. But there have been a number of tiny annoyances this week. So I figure spit out the worst and ignore the rest.

  3. DH said,

    Sorry it’s a pain in the butt.

    • egb63 said,

      Like I said no. just sometimes you have to list things

Leave a Reply

