Facebook

October 15, 2009 at 10:56 am (social networking, web 2.0) ()

Well, I finally commited Facebook. Scary place. Too many things going on. Too many people. And I’m’getting a billion emails from facebook ( yes I know I can shut that down, I just have to figure out where and how) And How come so many people my age look old? I know — all the people I went to high school and college with are in thier midforties and I don’t expect them to look young, but I was surprised.

Now if you will excuse me I have to go finish a pillow fight , and fight with some vampires, and …oh yeah ….work.

2 Comments

  1. jb said,

    Welcome to “One more way to waste time”. Oh, and its your go on Scrabble.

  2. egb63 said,

    I have connected with a few people from high school which is cool. but I haven’t done much productive today …

Leave a Reply

