book list 13

June 4, 2011 at 9:48 am (books) ()

Cyborg by  the  Mckissack good follow  up – need  the thrid  now

 The Marbury  Lens by   Andrew  Smith ok  I never  finished it, just  couldn’t

Playing with FireFaceless One   by   Derek Landry books 2  and 3 of  Skullduggery  Pleasant

Bleeding Violet Dia Reeves – horror, couldn’t  put  it  down, but can’t  tell you  if it  was a good  book

so  only  4  in  may ,  6  in  April, 8  in  March,  5  in  feburary, 11  in  january.  June  should be  different  because I  am join the teen  summer  reading game and need to get  in 50  hours  of  reading between  June  13th  and aug 13th.   I  can’t  really  afford to get  stuck on a  book I can’t  read.

 

 

 

4 Comments

  1. Kari said,

    I used to feel guilty about not finishing a book, not so much these days.

    hmmm. 50 hours of reading along with all that walking. A challenging summer schedule!

  2. egb63 said,

    and I have to work …

    imagine that my house is covered with dust and cat hair…

    • Kari said,

      Your dh needs to vacuum.

      • egb63 said,

        Actually – I think he did that while I was a work today

Leave a Reply

