my kindle – a love note

May 9, 2012 at 11:57 am (books) (, , , )

I  really ,really  love  having an ereader. I love  borrowing books from  the library  on it .   I love  getting free books on  it (  yes  even  really  bad  free books on  it).  I love borrowing  books from  amazon  through  my  prime membership.  I  even  like  buying  books on it ( easier  than borrowing ).  But  today  was  especially  good.  A friend’s  book came out  today – and it  is on  my  kindle  now.  

Murder Misdirected by Andrew MacRae

4 Comments

  1. Matt said,

    OMG can I read it when you’re done? So great!
    mh

    • egb63 said,

      what… and give up my kindle….

      of course you can

  2. ahamin said,

    Congratulations for your friend… 🙂

Leave a Reply

