dreams are fun

April 28, 2016 at 7:35 am (dream, Uncategorized)

Last  night  I  dreamed  I was asked to do a last  minute  presentation at  a  library convention.   It  was  about  Lilly  Sombodyor another  (  i   don’t  remember  her  last  name)   who  was  involved with a  number  of  surrealist writers and  a  Shakespearean actor.  I  was  doing  all kinds of  interesting  last  minute  research.   It  was until  about  10 minutes after I  woke  up  that I  realized that  my  brain had completely  made up  this  person

2 Comments

  1. Matt said,

    The fact that you do research in your sleep kinda suggests that you’re in the right profession 🙂

Leave a Reply

